Hangout with Alex Mandossian and Greg Writer

Secrets to Get Maximized Exposure with Expanded Social Influence

Watch Alex Mandossian &

Greg Writer Strategize LIVE!

  Saturday, October 5th

2PM EST, 1PM CST, 11AM PST

AlexGreg

At this event, you’ll discover how to…

  • Maximize your online exposure with Google+!
  • Have higher interaction with your Flock!
  • Help you take God’s message out to more people!
  • Spread the Word to any corner of the globe!

And much, much more!!!

 

RSVP for the Hangout Here!

(We Respect Your Email Privacy)