Daniel Hall Live with Alex Mandossian

Secrets to Get Maximized Exposure with Expanded Social Influence

Learn How to Sell More Kindle Books Using Google+ Hangouts, with Alex Mandossian & Daniel Hall

Thank you for registering. Please set a reminder to return here on
Thursday, October 24, 11AM PT, 1PM CT, 2PM ET

WAIT! Before you go, type-in your question(s) in the “Comment” sections below!

     
   
     

Text “kindle” to 415-233-7726 when requested