Evergreen Mega Hangout

Secrets to Get Maximized Exposure with Expanded Social Influence

MarketingTitansMegaSummitBanner7

Evergreen

MEGA Hangout

Friday, December 2oth 

Noon PT, 2PM CT, 3PM ET

 

At this event, you’ll discover …

  • AVOID the 5 biggest mistakes info publishers make when marketing their Kindle books via Google+ Hangouts!
  • ASK 3 time-proven questions to convert your Kindle “refund requests” into long-term buyer advocates!
  • DEPLOY 13 powerfully ways to “repurpose” your Kindle book via Google+ Hangouts for passive, recurring income!
  • SEQUENCE 7 battle-tested interview questions to make more money during “Virtual Kindle Tour” promotions!
  • DISCOVER the 3-step formula to build and grow your email list and attract devoted Google+ followers!

And much, much more!!!

 

Access G+ Hangout Here!

(We Respect Your Email Privacy)

 
Plus! All Hangout registrants receive instant, complimentary access to 8 BONUS interviews of these world renowned thought leaders…