Hangout

Secrets to Get Maximized Exposure with Expanded Social Influence

Hangout Marketing Intensive Live

Join our tribe of Plussers at the QLN Center in Oceanside, CA for the world’s first Hangout Marketing Intensive & Reunion

Click Here for Hangout Schedule

NOTE: ALL TIMES APPROXIMATE. Click here to convert times to your timezone.
Monday, Feb 17th
9:00am PT, 12pmET, 5:00pm GMT
“Hangout Marketing Secrets” with Alex Mandossian
11:00am PT, 2:00pm ET, 7pm GMT
“The Pendulum” with Michael Drew
4:00pm PT, 7:00pm ET, 12am GMT (Feb 18th)
“Hangout Production Secrets” with Dan Safkow
7:45pm PT, 10:45pm ET, 3:00am GMT (Feb 18th)
“Membership Site Secrets” with Alex Mandossian
+
“Hangout Marketer of the Year” (Announcing 5 Finalists!)
Tuesday, Feb 18th
9:30am PT, 12:30pm ET, 5:30pm GMT
“Productivity Secrets” + “Karmic Marketing Secrets” with Alex Mandossian
11:15am PT, 2:15pm ET, 7:15pm GMT
“Hangout Repurposing Secrets” with Alex Mandossian
2:15pm PT, 5:15pm ET, 10:00pm GMT
“YouTube Marketing Secrets” with Dan Safkow
4:00pm PT, 7:00pm ET, 12:00am GMT
“Principles of Hangout Influence” with Jim Francis
8:00pm PT, 11:00pm ET, 4:00am GMT
Hangout Marketer of the Year – FINALIST SPEECHES (Live Voting)
Wednesday, Feb 19th
10:45am PT, 1:45pm ET, 6:45pm GMT
“Tapping Secrets to Wild Success” with Pamela Bruner AND
“5 Pillars of Membership Site Marketing” with Alex Mandossian