Jeff Magee Live with Alex Mandossian

Secrets to Get Maximized Exposure with Expanded Social Influence

Learn How to Enhance Your Speaking Career Using Google+ Hangouts, with Alex Mandossian & Jeff Magee

Thank you for registering. Please set a reminder to return here on
Thursday, October 24, 4pm PT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET  

WAIT! Before you go, type-in your question(s) in the “Comment” sections below!