Jeff Magee

Secrets to Get Maximized Exposure with Expanded Social Influence

Learn How to Enhance your Professional Speaking Career using Google+ Hangouts

Thursday, October 24th

4pm PT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET

Alex & Jeff Magee

At this event, you’ll discover …

  • CREATE the winning mindset to become a world-class professional speaker on any topic
  • IDENTIFY an audience-centered speaking topic you can deliver and monetize … even on “virtual stages”
  • BUILD and grow your professional speaking business utilizing a close-guarded and time-proven formula
  • GENERATE revenue Onstage and after Stage and discover four reasons why your audience BUYS from you
  • DEPLOY the Business Integration Grid (“BIG”) that accelerates your growth faster, better and with less effort

And much, much more!!!

 

Access the Replay Here!

(We Respect Your Email Privacy)

 
Plus! All Hangout registrants receive instant, complimentary access to 8 BONUS interviews of these world renowned thought leaders…