Marketing Titans

Secrets to Get Maximized Exposure with Expanded Social Influence

MarketingTitansMegaSummitBanner7

Marketing Titans

MEGA Summit

Thursday, Nov. 21st

(1PM PT, 3PM CT, 4PM ET)

AlexHandHost At this event, you’ll discover …

  • AVOID the 5 biggest mistakes info publishers make when marketing their Kindle books via Google+ Hangouts!
  • ASK 3 time-proven questions to convert your Kindle “refund requests” into long-term buyer advocates!
  • DEPLOY 13 powerfully ways to “repurpose” your Kindle book via Google+ Hangouts for passive, recurring income!
  • SEQUENCE 7 battle-tested interview questions to make more money during “Virtual Kindle Tour” promotions!
  • DISCOVER the 3-step formula to build and grow your email list and attract devoted Google+ followers!

And much, much more!!!

 

Access G+ Hangout Here!

(We Respect Your Email Privacy)

 
Plus! All Hangout registrants receive instant, complimentary access to 8 BONUS interviews of these world renowned thought leaders…