Vrinda Live

Secrets to Get Maximized Exposure with Expanded Social Influence

Watch Alex Mandossian and Vrinda Normand on this LIVE Google+ Hangout

Check your EMAIL INBOX for our courtesy reminder to SAVE

THE DATE for this LIVE Hangout and refer your friends šŸ˜‰

Thurs., Jan. 23rd, 12pm PT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET

Ask your question or make a comment to join the

ā€œsocial conversationā€ under this video player.